Sun, May 30 | Zoom

Conversations with Global Business Leaders - Dr. Satnam

Hear from AACCI-USA Global Advisory Board Member Dr. Satnam Deuchakar about doing business in Dubai.
Registration is Closed
Conversations with Global Business Leaders - Dr. Satnam

Time & Location

May 30, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

Date: Sunday May 30th, 2021 

Time: 10AM EST- 2pm UK- 6pm Dubai 

Topic: Opportunities to do Business in Dubai 

Guest Speaker: Dr. Satnam Deuchakar, Global Advisory Board Member AACCI-USA

Dr Satnam Deuchakar is also the CEO Council of international chambers of Commerce, Head of Foreign Affairs Arab union sustainability development and peace, Int officer green part UK, Director /BoD Asia Africa development Council, CEO Deuchakar group and the recipient of many international humanitarian awards.

Schedule


  • 1 hour

    Conversations with Global Business Leaders

    Zoom
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • General Admission
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event