Sat, Jun 19 | Zoom

Asian-African USA Chamber Meeting

The Asian-African Chamber of Commerce & Industry-USA Chapter is hosting a virtual meet and greet. Sponsored by The Guapcoin Foundation
Registration is Closed
Asian-African USA Chamber Meeting

Time & Location

Jun 19, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

The Asian-African Chamber of Commerce & Industry-USA  is hosting a virtual meet and greet

Join the newly chartered AACCI-USA on June 19th, 2021

Attendees:

Current members and serious business owners 

Agenda:

Chamber Mission and Benefits

Become a Founding Member

Join the Junior Advisory Board  

Time:

10 am  EST

3 pm  WAT

10 pm  UTC+8

Sponsors:

Guap Coin Foundation

Young Boss Media Group

Reocomm Group

MBC-Africa

ASEAN Youth Foundation

Deuchakar Group of Companies

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • General Admission
    $25
    +$0.63 Service fee
    $25
    +$0.63 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event